Nederlands  English 

Uw winkelwagen is leeg

  Nederlands  English 
Home     Change - Change Of Heart [Expanded Edition]
Change - Change Of Heart [Expanded Edition]

Change - Change Of Heart [Expanded Edition]

cd Classic Disco Album 1984

€ 14.99
Artikelcode: BBR0074
Change - Change Of Heart [Expanded Edition]
  • Productinformatie

Change - Change of heart (Expanded Edition)

Formed in Italy but taking their influences from America, CHANGE began as a studio project in Bologna in 1979. Released in 1984, Change Of Heart was the group’s fifth studio album. It marked something of a new direction, as former members of The Time, Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis, were hired to write and produce material for the album.
Change Of Heart’s title track returned Change to the R&B single charts in the US, becoming a #7 hit. The track was also successful internationally, reaching the UK Top 20. You Are My Melody also charted in the UK and It Burns Me Up gave the group a further US R&B hit single. As well as spinning making #15 on the US R&B album chart, Change Of Heart gave the group their first UK hit album, peaking in the Top 40 and staying on the album chart for an impressive 17 weeks throughout the summer of 1984.
BBR is very proud to present Change Of Heart in full and expanded form, complete with extensive liner notes that feature interviews along with added bonus tracks. In addition, the album features a new 12" re-edit of the title track.

01 Say You Love Me Again
02 Change Of Heart
03 Warm
04 True Love
05 You Are My Melody
06 Lovely Lady
07 Got My Eyes On You
08 It Burns Me Up

09 Change Of Heart (Single Version)
10 It Burns Me Up (Edit)
11 You Are My Melody (Edit)
12 Change Of Heart (12" Alternative Dance Mix) Previously Unreleased