Nederlands  English 
Shopping cart

Your basket is empty

  Nederlands  English 
Home     Change - Turn on your radio [Expanded Edition]
Change - Turn on your radio [Expanded Edition]

Change - Turn on your radio [Expanded Edition]

cd Classic Album 1985


€ 15.99
Article code: BBR0082
Change - Turn on your radio   [Expanded Edition]
  • Product info

Change - Turn on your radio  (Expanded Edition)

Although they were formed in Bologna, Italy in 1979, there is a strong American character to much of CHANGE’s music. Their sound was strongly influenced by CHIC, while early singles featured vocals by LUTHER VANDROSS.  Vocals and additional recording for this album took place in New York City.
1985’s TURN ON YOUR RADIO was the sixth and final CHANGE album, and saw the return of founder JACQUES FRED PETRUS as producer. Single LET’S GO TOGETHER gave the group their final US R&B hit. The album also achieved sizeable international success, with LET’S GO TOGETHER reaching the UK Top 40 and OH WHAT A FEELING also charting in the UK. The album also reached the UK Top 40 and the US R&B chart.
BBR is very proud to present TURN ON YOUR RADIO in full and expanded form, complete with extensive liner notes that feature interviews along with added bonus tracks.

 01. "Turn on your radio"
 02. "Let's go together"
 03. "Examination"
 04. "You'll always be part of me"
 05. "Oh what a feeling"
 06. "Mutual attraction"
 07. "Love the way you love me"
 08. "If you want my love"

 09. "Let's go together (12" Paul Hardcastle Remix)"
 10. "Mutual attraction (12" Nick Martinelli Remix)"
 11. "Oh what a feeling (12" Paul Hardcastle Remix)"
 12. "Let's go together (Single Version)"
 13. "Mutual attraction (Single Version)
 14. "Turn on your radio (Single Version)"
 15. "Mutual attraction (Instrumental Version)"