Nederlands  English 
Shopping cart

Your basket is empty

  Nederlands  English 
Home     Doris Day - The real..The Ultimate Collection CD3
Doris Day - The real..The Ultimate Collection CD3

Doris Day - The real..The Ultimate Collection CD3



€ 7.99
Article code: 4617886
Doris Day - The real..The Ultimate Collection  CD3
  • Product info

Doris Day
The real..The Ultimate Collection
25 Maart 2014
Sony Music
3 Digipack


CD 1
1: The very thought of you
2: Que sera sera (whatever will be, will be)
3: Silver bells
4: When i fall in love
5: Dream a little dream of me
6: Perhaps perhaps perhaps
7: Move over darling
8: Sentimental journey
9: Annie get your gun
10: Anything you can do (annie oakley, frank butler)
11: A guy is a guy
12: Singin' in the rain
13: Everybody loves a lover
14: Love you dearly
15: No two people
16: Close your eyes
17: Fools rush in (where angels fear to tread)
18: Too marvelous for words
19: Baby doll
20: Who are we to say (obey your heart)
21: Something wonderful
22: A hundred years from today
23: You can't have everything
24: Not only should you love him
25: What does a woman do

CD 2
1: Lullaby of broadway
2: Papa, won't you dance with me?
3: Someone like you
4: It takes time
5: It's magic
6: Love somebody
7: Crazy rhythm
8: Put 'em in a box, tie 'em with a ribbon (and throw 'em in th
9: Pretty baby
10: My darling, my darling
11: I'll string along with you
12: That old feeling
13: Canadian capers (cuttin' capers)
14: Again
15: At the cafe rendezvous
16: You can have him
17: It's a great feeling
18: The one i love (belongs to somebody else)
19: I wish i had a girl
20: Nobody's sweetheart
21: My buddy
22: Oops

CD 3
1: The deadwood stage
2: I can do without you
3: The black hills of dakota
4: Just blew in from the windy city
5: A woman's touch
6: Higher than a hawk (deeper than a well)
7: 'tis harry i'm plannin' to marry
8: Secret love
9: Yes
10: Nobody's heart
11: Remind me
12: Daydreaming
13: Give me time
14: Control yourself
15: Wait till you see him
16: My one and only love
17: Falling in love again
18: Hooray for hollywood
19: Gotta feelin'
20: Happy talk
21: Make someone happy
22: Ridin' high
23: Clap yo' hands

Alle hits verzameld op 3 cds