Nederlands  English 

Uw winkelwagen is leeg

  Nederlands  English 
Home     Drifters, The - Every Nite's a Saturday
Drifters, The - Every Nite's a Saturday

Drifters, The - Every Nite's a Saturday

cd 70's Soul Classic album 1976

€ 13.99
Artikelcode: D25571
Drifters, The - Every Nite's a Saturday
  • Productinformatie

1. You're More Than a Number in My Little Red Book  
2. I'll Get to Know Your Name Along the Way  
3. Do You Have to Go Now  
4. Like A Movie I've Seen Before  
5. Twice A Week  
6. Another Kind Of Sorrow  
7. Sweet Little Rock N Roller  
8. Midnight Cowboy  
9. Another Lonely Weekend  
10. I'll Know When True Love Really Passes By  
11. Summer in the City  
12. Every Nite's a Saturday Night With You  

Bonus Tracks
13. A Good Song Never Dies  (Bonus Track)
14. I Can't Believe It's Over (Bonus Track)  
15. Honey You're Heaven to Me  (Bonus Track)
16. When Ya Comin' Home  (Bonus Track)
17. Knee High To A Grasshopper (Bonus Track)  
18. Guess Who's Taking You Out Tonight (Bonus Track)  
19. Devil In Me (Bonus Track)  
20. You're Never More Than A Heartbeat Away (Bonus Track)  
21. Don't Act Like You Don't Know (Bonus Track)  

Classic Drifters album uit 1976