Nederlands  English 
Shopping cart

Your basket is empty

  Nederlands  English 
Home     Frank Ferrari - collected (limited edition ) CD6
Frank Ferrari - collected (limited edition ) CD6

Frank Ferrari - collected (limited edition ) CD6

30 mei 2014


€ 12.99
Article code: RG-9513B
Frank Ferrari - collected (limited edition )  CD6
  • Product info

Frank Ferrari
Collected ( Limited Collectors Box Edition )
30 Mei 2014


01 Milonga I 02 La Bella I 03 Juanita I 04 Kein adios kein goodbye (Duet WITH Belinda) I 05 Abril in Portugal 06 Lass mein Herz nicht weinen I 07 Have you ever seen the rain I 08 Lingering on I 09 Lady of the night 10 Spiel noch einmal FUR mich I 11 Oh how i miss you (Duet met Tina Rosita) I 12 For just one night 13 Everly Brothers medley (Duet met Wes White) I 14 Bonna Notte

01 Senorita bonita I 02 Sarinade I 03 Moonlight and roses I 04 Oleh Sio I 05 Under the man in the moon 06 Sungu permai I 07 Sylvia`s mother I 08 Pangajo I 09 On wings of love I 10 Layu sebelum berkembang 11 El bandido I 12 Aryati I 13 Little spanish lady I 14 Hampir malam I 15 Only sixteen

01 Monza I 02 Till I 03 Colinda lady I 04 Happy to be I 05 Forget him I 06 Help me make it I 07 Amor amor 08 I know that you I 09 Love is in the air I 10 La paloma I 11 Sweet lissette I 12 Musique I 13 When my little girl 14 My dream I 15 Mexicali rose I 16 Love serenade I 17 Felicidades I 18 Island in the sun I 19 Quere me mucho 20 Es mentira I 21 Kami belayar

01 Dean Martin medley: Return to me, Arrividerci Roma, True Love, Everybody Loves somebody, Volare 02 If i only had time I 03 Cracklin rosie I 04 It`s now or never I 05 Take this chains I 06 Song song blue 07 Amarillo I 08 Goodbye maria I 09 Fats medley I 10 Make you believe I 11 Help yourself I 12 Red red wine 13 Tennesee waltz I 14 Der junge mit der mundharmonica I 15 I am i said I 16 Chalala i need you 17 Du bist nicht allein I 18 Roses are red I 19 This is the moment

01 Amore Mio I 02 There`s a kind of hush I 03 Let it be me I 04 Moonlight and roses I 05 When I need you 06 Love me tonight I 07 Love is all I 08 Blue Spanish eyes I 09 Send me the pillow I 10 The last waltz I 11 Devil woman I 12 But I do I 13 Green green grass of home I 14 Crying I 15 Torero I 16 Power of love I 17 Wasted days 18 We`ll meet again

01 Don`t you cry for me I 02 The little cafe by the harbour I 03 I do know you found somebody new 04 A little in love I 05 I`d give my life for you I 06 This nights gonna be long I 07 Deep in my heart 08 So please don`t you ever write or phone I 09 Somethings breaking I 10 Blue I 11 Faithful heart 12 In love with you I 13 Whenever there`s a starry night I 14 Be sure not to worry I 15 You are always on my mind 16 Set all a blaze

Maar liefs 6 complete albums van Frank Ferrari verzameld in een DeLuxe cd box (inclusief de hit''Monza'')