Nederlands  English 

Uw winkelwagen is leeg

  Nederlands  English 
Home     Frank Sinatra - Nine Classic Albums CD4
Frank Sinatra - Nine Classic Albums CD4

Frank Sinatra - Nine Classic Albums CD4

4cd Original Recordings

€ 8.99
Artikelcode: M09953
Frank Sinatra - Nine Classic Albums  CD4
  • Productinformatie

1. Night and Day  
2. I Wish I Were In Love Again  
3. I Got Plenty O Nuttin'  
4. I Guess I'Ll Have To Change My Plan's  
5. Nice Work If You Can Get It  
6. Stars Fell On Alabama  
7. No One Ever Tells You  
8. I Won't Dance  
9. The Lonesome Road  
10. At Long Last Love  
11. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To  
12. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't No Good)  
13. From This Moment On  
14. If I Had You  
15. Oh Look at Me Now  
16. Jingle Bells  
17. The Christmas Song  
18. Mistletoe and Holly  
19. I'Ll Be Home for Christmas  
20. The Christmas Waltz  
21. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas  
22. The First Noel  
23. Hark the Herald Angels Sing  
24. I Little Town of Bethleham  
25. Adeste Fideles (O' Come All Ye Faithfull)  
26. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear  
27. Silent Night  

1. Where are You  
2. The Night We Called It A Day  
3. I Cover the Waterfront  
4. Maybe You're Be There  
5. Laura  
6. Lonely Town  
7. Autumn Leaves  
8. I'M A Fool To Want You  
9. I Think of You  
10. Where is the One  
11. There's No You  
12. Baby Won't You Please Come Home  
13. Come Fly With Me  
14. Around the World  
15. Isle of Capri  
16. Moonlight In Vermont  
17. Autumn In New York  
18. On the Road To Mandalay  
19. Let's Get Away From It All  
20. April In Paris  
21. London By Night  
22. Aquarela Do Brasil  
23. Blue Hawaii  
24. It's Nice To Go Trav'ling  

1. Close To You  
2. P.S. I Love You  
3. Love Locked Out  
4. Everything Happens To Me  
5. It's Easy To Remember (And So Hard To Forget)  
6. Don't Like Goodbyes  
7. With Every Breath I Take  
8. Blame It On My Youth  
9. It Could Happen To You  
10. I'Ve Had My Moments  
11. I Couldn't Sleep A Wink Last Night  
12. The End of A Love Affair  
13. Come Dance With Me  
14. Something's Gotta Give  
15. Just In Time  
16. Dancing In the Dark  
17. Too Close for Comfort  
18. I Could Have Danced All Night  
19. Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night of the Week)  
20. Day In, Day Out  
21. Cheek To Cheek  
22. Baubles, Bangles & Beads  
23. The Song is You  
24. Tha Last Dance
1. When No One Cares  
2. A Cottage for Sale  
3. Stormy Weather  
4. Where Do You Go  
5. I Don't Stand A Ghost of A Chance With You  
6. Here's That Rainy Day  
7. I Can't Get Started  
8. Why Try To Change Me Now  
9. Just Friends  
10. I'Ll Never Smile Again  
11. None But the Lonely Heart  
12. Nice 'n' Easy  
13. That Old Feeling  
14. How Deep is the Ocean  
15. I'Ve Got A Crush On You  
16. You Go To My Head  
17. Fools Rush In  
18. Nevertheless  
19. She's Funny That Way  
20. Try A Little Tendernness  
21. Embraceable You  
22. Mam'selle  
23. Dream  

Releasedatum  02 september 2011