Nederlands  English 
Shopping cart

Your basket is empty

  Nederlands  English 
Home     Grant & Forsyth - Keep it country CD
Grant & Forsyth - Keep it country CD

Grant & Forsyth - Keep it country CD

Juli 2017 Import


€ 19.99
Article code: S40631
Grant & Forsyth - Keep it country  CD
  • Product info

Grant & Forsyth
Keep it country
30 Juli 2017
LS Records (Import USA)
1 Keep It Country
2 On a Mission
3 Lady Bird
4 Buy Me a Rose
5 Warm Feeling
6 Be My Baby Tonight
7 Somewhere Between Me and You
8 Old Country Road
9 When You Say Nothing at All
10 Tennessee Waltz
11 Go Your Own Way
12 Behind Closed Doors
13 A Love Worth Fighting For
14 Driving My Life Away
15 Always on My Mind
16 He's in Love
17 Don't
18 You Don't Bring Me Flowers
19 Any Man of Mine
20 How can i wait

Opgenomen in Amerika en vanaf nu ook hier verkrijgbaar, inclusief de single Keep It Country

Grant & Forsyth are one of the most successful husband and wife singing duos in Europe, having sold over 4 million albums, their brand of country music has been entertaining fans the world over.  2016 sees them celebrate 30 years as a country duo. Dominic Grant & Julie Forsyth first met in 1974 after replying to a an advert in the NME for a girl/boy group which went on to become the hit group Guys ‘N’ Dolls. After Guys & Dolls broke up they become a duo Grant & Forsyth and toured the world and have supported Frank Sinatra, hung out backstage with Johnny Cash who said to them  ‘Thank you for spreading Country music to these parts of the world, keep doing what your doing’.  The title track ‘Keep It Country’ was written by Nashville songwriting legend Don Mescall (Rascal Flatts, Ronan Keating, Brian Kennedy, Lonestar etc)