Nederlands  English 
Shopping cart

Your basket is empty

  Nederlands  English 
Home     Joe Jackson - Collected (Ltd) LP2
Joe Jackson - Collected (Ltd) LP2

Joe Jackson - Collected (Ltd) LP2

28 April 2017


€ 24.99
Article code: S84110
Joe Jackson - Collected (Ltd)    LP2
  • Product info

Joe Jackson
Collected (Ltd)
28 April 2017
Music on Vinyl
2 (gatefold)
Lp1 kant 1
 1. Fools In Love
 2. Is She Really Going Out With Him?
 3. Look Sharp!
 4. Got The Time
 5. Sunday Papers
 6. It's Different For Girls
 7. I'm The Man

Lp1 kant 2
 8. Mad At You
 9. Beat Crazy
 10. One To One
 11. The Harder They Come
 12. Jumpin' Jive
 13. Another World
 14. Steppin' Out

Lp2 kant 1
 1. Real Men
 2. A Slow Song
 3. Breaking Us In Two
 4. Be My Number Two
 5. You Can't Get What You Want (Till You Know What You Want)

Lp2 kant 2
  6. Happy Ending (feat. Elaine Caswell)
 7. (He's A) Shape In A Drape
 8. Nineteen Forever
 9. Stranger Than Fiction
 10. Home Town (Live)
 11. Is She Really Going Out With Him? (A Capella Live)

1e oplage 1500 stuks Turquoise genummerd

180 gram audiophile vinyl  
Gatefold sleeve
High quality PVC protective sleeve
Remastered for vinyl
A careful selection of hits and tracks, featuring "Fools In Love", "Is She Really Going Out With Him?", "It's Different For Girls", "You Can't Get What You Want", "Hometown (live)", "He's A Shape In A Drape", "Happy Ending featuring Elaine Caswell" and many more tracks
Limited first pressing of 1.500 individually numbered copies on Turquoise vinyl