Nederlands  English 
Shopping cart

Your basket is empty

  Nederlands  English 
Home     Johnny Cash - Five Classic Albums Plus CD4
Johnny Cash - Five Classic Albums Plus CD4

Johnny Cash - Five Classic Albums Plus CD4

4cd Original Recordings


€ 8.99
Article code: M03205 31/1/'13
Johnny Cash - Five Classic Albums Plus  CD4
  • Product info

 1 Sugartime
 2 Down the Street to 301
 3 Life Goes on
 4 Port of Lonely Hearts
 5 Cry! Cry! Cry!
 6 My Treasure
 7 Oh Lonesome Me
 8 So Doggone Lonesome
 9 You'Re the Nearest Thing to Heaven
 10 The Story of a Broken Heart
 11 Hey, Porter
 12 Home of the Blues
 13 Lost on the Desert
 14 Accidentally on Purpose
 15 In the Jailhouse Now
 16 Mr Lonesome
 17 You Won't Have Far to Go
 18 In Them Old Cottonfields Back Home
 19 Delia's Gone
 20 I Forgot More Than You'Ll Ever Know About Her
 21 You Remembered Me
 22 I'M Free From the Chain Gang Now
 23 Let Me Down Easy
 24 Sing It Pretty, Sue
 25 Blue Train
 26 There You Go
 27 Train of Love
 28 Goodbye Little Darlin', Goodbye
 29 (I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle
 30 Come in Stranger
 31 Rock Island Line
 32 Give My Love to Rose
 33 Folsom Prison Blues
 34 The Wreck of the Old '97
 35 He'Ll Understand and Say Well Done
 36 God Must Have My Fortune Laid Away
 37 I Got Shoes
 38 When I'Ve Learned Enough to Die
 39 Let the Lower Lights Be Burning
 40 If We Never Meet Again
 41 When I Take My Vacation in Heaven
 42 Taller Than Trees
 43 I Won't Have to Cross Jordan Alone
 44 When We Reached Down His Hand for Me
 45 My God Is Real (Yes, God Is Real)
 46 These Hands
 47 Sunrise
 48 Painted Desert
 49 On the Trail
 50 Sunset
 51 Cloudburst
 52 A Day in the Grand Canyon
 53 Blues for Two
 54 Jeri and Nina's Melody
 55 Forty Shades of Green
 56 Tennessee Flat-Top Box
 57 Tall Man
 58 Born to Lose
 59 The Big Battle
 60 A Little at a Time
 61 Bonanza
 62 Pick a Bale O' Cotton
 63 (There'Ll Be) Peace in the Valley
 64 Were You There (when They Crucified My Lord)
 65 Busted
 66 Send a Picture of Mother

Releasedatum  31 januari 2013