Nederlands  English 

Uw winkelwagen is leeg

  Nederlands  English 
Home     Marvin Gaye - Collected LP2
Marvin Gaye - Collected LP2

Marvin Gaye - Collected LP2

28 April 2017

€ 24.99
Artikelcode: S84103
Marvin Gaye - Collected   LP2
  • Productinformatie

Marvin Gaye
28 April 2017
Music on Vinyl
2 Gatefold
Kant 1 lp1
1. (I’m Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over
2. Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide
3. Hitch Hike
4. Pride And Joy
5. Can I Get A Witness
6. Once Upon A Time (with Mary Wells)
7. Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
8. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)

Kant 2 lp1
1. It Takes Two (with Kim Weston)
2. I’ll Be Doggone
3. Ain’t That Peculiar
4. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough (with Tammi Terrell)
5. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
6. Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing (with Tammi Terrell)
7. You’re All I Need To Get By (with Tammi Terrell)
8. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby

Kant 3 lp2
1. What’s Going On
2. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
3. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
4. Trouble Man
5. Let’s Get It On
6. You Are Everything (with Diana Ross)

Kant 4 lp2
1. Distant Lover
2. I Want You
3. Got To Give It Up
4. Heavy Love Affair
5. Sexual Healing
6. Sanctified Lady

alleen 1e oplage = blauwe persing (slechts 2500 stuks)...reserveer dus op tijd

180 gram audiophile vinyl
Gatefold sleeve
High quality PVC protective sleeve
4 page booklet with liner notes and photos
A careful selection of tracks, including "(I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over", "Ain't No Mountain High Enough" with Tammi Terrell, "What's Going' On", "Mercy Mercy Me", "Got To Give It Up", "Sexual Healing" and many more tracks, including duets with Diana Ross, Kim Weston and Mary Wells
Limited first pressing of 2.500 individually numbered copies on Cool Blue vinyl