Nederlands  English 

Uw winkelwagen is leeg

  Nederlands  English 
Home    Specials   Mirusia  Mirusia - Always and Forever CD
Mirusia - Always and Forever CD

Mirusia - Always and Forever CD


€ 19.99
Artikelcode: 2809117
Mirusia - Always and Forever  CD
  • Productinformatie
  • ook verkrijgbaar

Track Listing
01. Schubert: Ave Maria        
02. R. M. Sherman, R. B. Sherman: Feed the birds (from Mary Poppins)
03. F. Pascal: Botany Bay
04. Saint-Preux: Concerto pour une voix
05. Grieg: Solveig's Song (from Peer Gynt)
06. Mozart: Porgi Amor (from Le Nozze di Figaro)
07. G. B. Martini: Plaisir d'amour (duet met Monarcha Carmen)
08. Franck: Panis Angelicus
09. F. Schröder: Dancing through the skies
10. A.L. Webber: Memory (from Cats)
11. F. Sartori / L. Quarantotto: Time to say goodbye
12. Sondheim: Send in the clowns (from A Little Night Music  duet met Monarcha Carmen)
13. Chopin: There is a song in me
14. A.L. Webber: Wishing you were somehow here again (from Phantom of the Opera) 

1 CD Album Universal
ARTIKELNUMMER: 06007 5330693