Nederlands  English 
Shopping cart

Your basket is empty

  Nederlands  English 
Home     Peggy Lee - Eight Classic Albums CD4
Peggy Lee - Eight Classic Albums CD4

Peggy Lee - Eight Classic Albums CD4

4cd Original Recordings


€ 8.99
Article code: L43682
Peggy Lee - Eight Classic Albums  CD4
  • Product info

1. Black Coffee  
2. I'Ve Got You Under My Skin  
3. Easy Living  
4. My Heart Belongs To Daddy  
5. It Ain't Necessarily So  
6. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You  
7. A Women Alone With the Blues  
8. I Didn't Know What Time It Was  
9. When the World Was Young  
10. Love Me or Leave Me  
11. You're My Thrill  
12. There's A Small Hotel  
13. It's A Wonderful World  
14. Things are Swingin'  
15. Alright, Okay, You Win  
16. Ridin' High  
17. It's Been A Long, Long Time  
18. Lullaby In Rhythm  
19. Alone Together  
20. I'M Beginning To See the Light  
21. It's A Good, Good Night  
22. You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me  
23. You're Mine, You  
24. Life is for Livin'  

1. Do I Love You  
2. I Lost My Sugar In Salt Lake City  
3. If Dreams Come True  
4. All Too Soon  
5. Mambo In Miami  
6. Isn't It Romantic  
7. Blue Prelude  
8. You Came A Long Way From St. Louis  
9. Always True To You In My Fashion  
10. There'll Be Another Spring  
11. Get Out of Town  
12. Satin Doll  
13. Don't Ever Leave Me  
14. Nobody's Heart  
15. Heart  
16. On the Street Where You Live  
17. Till There Was You  
18. I Am In Love  
19. Hey There  
20. I Could Have Danced All Night  
21. The Survey With the Fringe On Top  
22. The Party's Over  
23. Dance Only With Me  
24. Wish You Were Here  
25. C'Est Magnifique  
26. I Enjoy Being A Girl  

1. I Like A Sleighride  
2. The Christmas Song  
3. Don't Forget To Feed the Reindeer  
4. The Star Carol  
5. The Christmas List  
6. Christmas Caroussel  
7. Santa Claus is Coming To Town  
8. The Christmas Waltz  
9. The Christmas Riddle  
10. The Three  
11. Deck the Halls  
12. White Christmas  
13. Come Dance With Me  
14. By Myself  
15. You're So Right for Me  
16. Just Squeeze Me (But Please Don't Tease Me)  
17. Fantastico  
18. Together (Wherever We Go)  
19. Love and Marriage  
20. Non Dimenticar  
21. From Now On  
22. You Stepped Out of A Dream  
23. Ole  
24. I Can't Resist You  

1. Day In, Day Out  
2. Moments Like This  
3. Fever  
4. The Second Time Around  
5. The Vagabond King Waltz  
6. I Got A Man  
7. Peggy Lee Bow Music  
8. I Love Being Here With You  
9. But Beautiful  
10. Them There Eyes  
11. Just for A Thrill  
12. Yes Indeed  
13. Peggy Lee Bow Music  
14. As Time Goes By  
15. Iff You Go  
16. Oh Love Hast Thou Forsaken Me  
17. Say It Isn't So  
18. I Wish I Didn't Love You So  
19. Maybe It's Because (I Love You Too Much)  
20. I'M Gonna Laugh You Right Out of My Life  
21. I Get Along Without You Very Well  
22. (I Love You) Gypsy Heart  
23. When I Was A Child  
24. Here's That Rainy Day  
25. Smile  

Releasedatum  07 juni 2012