Nederlands  English 

Uw winkelwagen is leeg

  Nederlands  English 
Home     Perry Como - Eight classic albums CD4
Perry Como - Eight classic albums CD4

Perry Como - Eight classic albums CD4

Original Recordings

€ 8.99
Artikelcode: rgmcd-157
Perry Como - Eight classic albums  CD4
  • Productinformatie

Perry Come
Eight classic albums
Januari 2015
Real Gone Music
CD 1
1: Swingin' down the line
2: It's easy to remember
3: South of the border
4: That's what i like
5: Honey, honey (bless your heart)
6: Angry
7: They can't take that away from me
8: Sposin'
9: I had the craziest dream
10: Deed i do
11: Somebody loves me
12: Sleepy time gal
13: He's got the whole world in his hands
14: Whither thou goest
15: No well on earth
16: Only one
17: Scarlet ribbons
18: I may never pass this way again
19: A still small voice
20: In the garden
21: May the good lord bless and keep you
22: Prayer for peace
23: All through the night
24: When you come to the end of the day

CD 2
1: St louis blues
2: I've got you under my skin
3: Route 66
4: Dear hearts and gentle people
5: Mood indigo
6: Donkey serenade
7: To know you is to love you
8: You came a long way from st louis
9: Honey, honey (bless your heart)
10: Let a smile be your umbrella
11: Linda
12: Begin the beguine
13: (there's no place like) home for the holidays
14: Winter wonderland
15: Rudolph the red nosed reindeer
16: The christmas song
17: Santa claus is comin' to town
18: White christmas
19: Here we come a-caroling/we wish you a merry christmas
20: God rest ye merry gentlemen
21: O holy night
22: The story of the first christmas - o little town of bethlehem

CD 3
1: When you and i were young, maggie
2: Young at heart
3: I was young and foolish
4: Too young
5: You make me feel so young
6: Like young
7: Hello, young lovers
8: Especially for the young
9: Too young to go steady
10: While we're young
11: Young love
12: When hearts are young
13: Sing to me mr. c .
14: All by myself/i've grown accustomed to her face/so in love
15: Say it isn't so/blue skies/here's that rainy day
16: All i do is dream of you/gigi/the way you look tonight
17: Sing to me mr. c .
18: Thank heaven for little girls/you were meant for me/a fellow
19: You alone/i'm gonna sit right down and write myself a letter
20: Smile/how deep is the ocean/this nearly was mine
21: You are never far away from me

CD 4
1: Maria
2: Lollipops and roses
3: The sweetest sounds
4: More than likely
5: Moonglow & the theme from 'picnic'
6: My favorite things
7: Once upon a time
8: I can't help fallingin love
9: What's new
10: Somebody cares
11: I'll remember april
12: Moon river
13: Opening/it gets lonely in the white house
14: The first lady
15: In our hide-away
16: The secret service
17: Pigtails and freckles
18: Is he the only man in the world
19: Is she the only girl in the world
20: They love me
21: I'm gonna get him
22: Glad to be home
23: Song for belly dancer
24: Empty pockets filled with love
25: Finale/this is a great country

8 original albums, inclusief  "We Get Letters", "When You Come To The End Of The Day", "Como Swings", "Season's Greetings", "For The Young At Heart", "Sing To Me Mr C", "By Request" and "Best Of Irving Berlin's Songs From Mr President