Nederlands  English 

Uw winkelwagen is leeg

  Nederlands  English 
Home     Skeeter Davis - Essential Collection
Skeeter Davis - Essential Collection

Skeeter Davis - Essential Collection

cd country

€ 8.99
Artikelcode: 1840010
Skeeter Davis - Essential Collection
  • Productinformatie

1. I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know - The Davis Sisters  
2. Set Him Free  
3. Am I That Easy To Forget  L  
4. The One You Slip Around With  
5. (I Can't Help You) I'm Falling Too    
6. No, Never    
7. My Last Date (With You)    
8. Optimistic  
9. The End Of The World  
10. Gonna Get Along Without Ya Now  
11. Where I Ought To Be  
12. I Can't Stay Mad At You  
13. I'm Saving My Love  
14. Silver Threads And Golden Needles    
15. Mine Is A Lonely Life  Li
16. Let Me Get Close To You  
17. Fuel To The Flame  L
18. What Does It Take (To Keep A Man Like You Satisfied)    
19. I'm A Lover (Not A Fighter)    
20. Bus Fare To Kentucky