Nederlands  English 
Shopping cart

Your basket is empty

  Nederlands  English 
Home     Teddy Pendergrass - the real Teddy Pendergrass CD3
Teddy Pendergrass - the real Teddy Pendergrass CD3

Teddy Pendergrass - the real Teddy Pendergrass CD3

31 maart 2014


€ 7.99
Article code: 6255809.
Teddy Pendergrass - the real Teddy Pendergrass  CD3
  • Product info

Teddy Pendergrass
The Real Teddy Pendergrass +
31 Maart 2014
Sony Music
3  Digipack DeLuxe

1The Love I Lost 6:24 (Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes)
2 Satisfaction Guaranteed 3:29 (Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes )
3 Be For Real 7:30  (Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes )
4 If You Don't Know Me By Now 3:26 (Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes )
5 Wake Up Everybody 7:32  (Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes )
6 Don't Leave Me This Way 6:06  (Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes )
7 You Can't Hide From Yourself  
8 Somebody Told Me
9  The Whole Town's Laughing At Me
10 I Don't Love You Anymore                        
11 And If I Had
12 The More I Get, the More I Want                

1 Close the Door                                  
2 Get Up, Get Down, Get Funky, Get Loose          
3 Cold, Cold World                                
4 It Don't Hurt Now                              
5 Life is a Song Worth Singing                    
6 Only You                                        
7 When Somebody Loves You Back                    
8 Come Go With Me                                
9  Do Me                                          
10 Turn Off the Lights                            
11 If You Know Like I Know                        
12 I'll Never See Heaven Again                    
13 Shout and Scream                                
14 It's You I Love                                

1 Can't We Try                                    
2 Love T.K.O.                                    
3 Feel the Fire                                  
4 Is It Still Good To Ya                          
5 You're My Latest, My Greatest Inspiration      
6  I Can't Live Without Your Love                  
7  Nine Times Out of Ten                          
8  It's Time For Love                              
9  I Can't Leave Your Love Alone                  
10  I Can't Win For Losing                          
11  This One's For You                              
12  This Gift of Life                              
13   Crazy About Your Love                          
14   I Want My Baby Back                            
15   Heaven Only Knows                              

Na een zeer succesvolle carrière in Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes  was er ook nog een grootse solo carrière voor Teddy Pendergrass, op deze 3 dubbel  cd de mooiste en beste track verzameld (original recordings) Inclusief de long versions van Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes