Nederlands  English 

Uw winkelwagen is leeg

  Nederlands  English 
Home     The Andrews Sisters - Seven Clasic Albums (DeLuxe Digipack) CD4
The Andrews Sisters - Seven Clasic Albums (DeLuxe Digipack) CD4

The Andrews Sisters - Seven Clasic Albums (DeLuxe Digipack) CD4

4cd Original Recordings

€ 8.99
Artikelcode: rgmcd-180
The Andrews Sisters - Seven Clasic Albums  (DeLuxe Digipack)  CD4
  • Productinformatie

The Andrews Sisters
Seven Classic Albums (DeLuxe Digipack)
Oktober 2015
Real Gone Music
CD 1
1: Bei mir bist du schon (means that you're grand)
2: Joseph, joseph
3: Hold tight, hold tight
4: Well, all right (tonight's the night)
5: Beat me daddy, eight to the bar
6: Scrub me mama with a boogie beat
7: I'll be with you, in apple blossom time
8: Rhumboogie
9: The beer barrel polka (roll out the barrel)
10: Pennsylvania polka
11: Alexander's ragtime band
12: I want to get back to michigan
13: Heat wave
14: When the midnight choo choo leaves for alabam'
15: Some sunny day
16: How many times
17: Homework
18: Only for americans

CD 2
1: My isle of golden dreams
2: Nalani
3: King's serenade (imi au la oe)
4: The cock-eyed mayor of kaunkakai
5: Fair hawaii
6: Ke kali nei au (waiting for thee)
7: Malihini mele
8: Good night aloha
9: Rum and coca cola
10: Rancho pillow
11: Tu-li-tulip time
12: Shoo shoo baby
13: Don't sit under the apple tree (with anyone else but me)
14: Ti-pi-tin
15: Aurora
16: Boogie woogie bugle boy
17: Begin the beguine
18: Ferryboat serenade

CD 3
1: The song is you
2: You do something to me
3: Comes love
4: Nevertheless
5: With every breath i take
6: Of thee i sing
7: Hooray for love
8: My romance
9: Tea for two
10: I could write a book
11: Let there be love
12: Younger than springtime
13: Near you
14: I don't know why (i just do)
15: Sing a tropical song
16: Daddy
17: I love you much too much
18: She wore a yellow ribbon

CD 4
1: A bushel and a peck
2: How lucky you are
3: Carmen's boogie
4: One for the wonder
5: The blond sailor
6: Charley my boy
7: Don't bring lulu
8: Me too
9: That naughty waltz
10: A smile will go a long, long way
11: Barney google
12: Collegiate
13: Last night on the back porch
14: When francis dances with me
15: Back in your own back yard
16: Keep your skirts down, mary ann
17: The japanese sandman
18: Show me the way to go home

van de albums: Andrews Sisters 1946, Irving Berlin Songs 1951, My isle og golden dreams 1952, Andrews Sisters in HiFi 1956, Fresh and fancy free 1957, Near you 1958, Andrews Sisters sing the dancing 20's 1958.   Digitally Remastered and Enhanced for Superior Sound Quality