Nederlands  English 
Shopping cart

Your basket is empty

  Nederlands  English 
Home     The Pointer Sisters - Automatic - the Best of CD2
The Pointer Sisters - Automatic - the Best of CD2

The Pointer Sisters - Automatic - the Best of CD2

23 Juni 2017


€ 9.99
Article code: T01886
The Pointer Sisters - Automatic - the Best of   CD2
  • Product info

The Pointer Sisters
Automatic - The Best Of
23 Juni 2017
Music Club Deluxe
  1. Fire
  2. Nothin' But A Heartache
  3. Lay It On The Line
  4. Come And Get Your Love
  5. Happiness
  6. Where Did The Time Go (Album Version)
  7. Movin' On
  8. He's So Shy
  9. Slow Hand
  10. Someday We'll Be Together (UK Single Edit)
  11. What A Surprise
  12. Should I Do It
  13. American Music
  14. I'm So Excited
  15. I Feel For You
  16. Heart To Heart
  17. If You Wanna Get Back Your Lady
  18. Nightline (Album Version)

  1. I Need You (Single Mix)
  2. Happy
  3. Automatic
  4. Jump (For My Love) (Single Remix)
  5. Neutron Dance (Single Version)
  6. Baby Come and Get It
  7. Dare Me (Hot New Remix)
  8. Freedom (Single Version)
  9. Twist My Arm (Single Version)
  10. Back In My Arms
  11. Goldmine (Edited Version)
  12. All I Know Is The Way I Feel (Single Mix)
  13. Mercury Rising (Single Remix)
  14. He Turned Me Out (Extended Radio Version)
  15. I'm In Love (Single Edit)
  16. Power Of Persuasion (Album Version)
  17. Jump (For My Love) (12” Long Version)
  18. Automatic (12" Special Remix)

Alle hits van de Pointer Sisters op deze dubbel cd

The sibling group ‘Pointer Sisters’ have a career spanning four decades, with most of their success coming in the 70s and 80s. Their music is so diverse it can be difficult to pin a specific genre on them. Their repertoire has included such diverse genres as pop, disco, jazz, electronic music, bebop, blues, soul, funk, dance, country and rock. Even winning a Grammy Award for best Country Vocal Performance. This collection combines the most popular hits from their Planet Records / RCA days. The group, albeit in varying line-ups, still tours today.

Contains all the hit singles, remixes and disco versions.
Sleeve notes by Christian John Wikane. Christian John Wikane is a NYC-based writer and music essayist. He is also a Contributing Editor for PopMatters.
36 Tracks in total