Home     Thin Lizzy - Collected (Ltd) LP2
Thin Lizzy - Collected (Ltd) LP2

Thin Lizzy - Collected (Ltd) LP2

25 Augustus 2017


€ 24.99

Article code: S84106

Thin Lizzy - Collected (Ltd)   LP2

  • Product info

Thin Lizzy
Collected (Ltd)
25 Augustus 2017
Music on Vinyl
2 (gatefold)
Lp1 kant 1
 1. Whiskey In The Jar
 2. Sarah
 3. The Rocker
 4. Still In Love With You
 5. Wild One
 6. Rosalie

Lp1 kant 2
 7. Suicide
 8. The Boys Are Back In Town
 9. Jailbreak
 10. Cowboy Song
 11. Emerald
 12. Johnny The Fox Meets Jimmy The Weed

Lp2 kant 1
 1. Don't Believe A Word
 2. Bad Reputation
 3. Dancing In The Moonlight
 4. That Woman's Gonna Break Your Heart
 5. Soldier Of Fortune
 6. Do You Anything Want To

Lp2 kant 2
  7. Waiting For An Alibi
 8. Chinatown
 9. Hollywood
 10. The Sun Goes Down
 11. Cold Sweat
 12. Phil Lynott - King's Call
 13. Phil Lynott - Old Town
 14. Phil Lynott - Yellow Pearl

1e oplage 2500 stuks zilver vinyl genummerd

180 gram audiophile vinyl
Gatefold sleeve
High quality PVC protective sleeve
4 page booklet with liner notes and photos
Special embossed cover artwork
A careful selection of tracks, including "Whiskey In The Jar", "Rosalie", "Johnny The Fox Meets Jimmy The Weed", "Still In Love With You", "Boys Are Back in Town" plus three Phil Lynott's solo tracks
Limited first pressing of 2.500 individually numbered copies on Silver vinyl