Nederlands  English 

Uw winkelwagen is leeg

  Nederlands  English 
Home     Tony Bennett - Eight Classic Albums CD4
Tony Bennett - Eight Classic Albums CD4

Tony Bennett - Eight Classic Albums CD4

4cd Original Recordings

€ 8.99
Artikelcode: L78300
Tony Bennett - Eight Classic Albums  CD4
  • Productinformatie

1. The Boulevard of Broken Dreams
2. I Wanna Be Loved
3. Once There Lived A Fool
4. The Valentino Tango
5. I Won't Cry Anymore
6. Because of You
7. While We're Young
8. Cold Cold Heart
9. Close Your Eyes
10. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
11. May I Never Love Again
12. Cinnamon Sinner
13. I Fall In Love Too Easily
14. My Baby Just Cares for Me
15. My Heart Tells Me
16. Old Devil Moon
17. Love Letters
18. My Reverie
19. Give Me the Simple Life
20. While the Music Plays On
21. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
22. Darn That Dream

1. Sing You Sinners
2. Somewhere Along the Way
3. Since My Love Has Gone
4. Stranger In Paradise
5. Here In My Heart
6. Please Driver (Once Around the Park Again)
7. It Had To Be You
8. You Can Depend On Me
9. I'M Just A Lucky So-And-So
10. Taking A Chance On Love
11. These Foolish Things
12. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
13. Boulevard of Broken Dreams
14. I'Ll Be Seeing You
15. Always
16. Love Walked In
17. Lost In the Stars
18. Without A Song

1. Let's Begin
2. Lullaby of Broadway
3. Let There Be Love
4. Love for Sale
5. Army Air Corps Song
6. Crazy Rhythm
7. The Beat of My Heart
8. So Beats My Heart for You
9. Blues In the Night
10. Lazy Afternoon
11. Let's Face the Music and Dance
12. Just One of Those Things
13. It Could Happen To You
14. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
15. Long Ago and Far Away
16. It Amazes Me
17. The Way You Look Tonight
18. Be Careful, It's My Heart
19. My Foolish Heart
20. Time After Time
21. Fools Rush In
22. A Cottage for Sale
23. Blue Moon
24. So Far

1. Strike up the Band
2. I Guess I'Ll Have To Change My Plans
3. Chicago
4. With Plenty of Money and You
5. Anything Goes
6. Life is A Song
7. I'Ve Crown Accustomed To Her Face
8. Jeepers Creepers
9. Growing Pains
10. Poor Little Rich Girl
11. Are You Havin' Any Fun?
12. The Skyscraper Blues
13. Penthouse Serenade (When We're Alone)
14. By Myself
15. I Cover the Waterfront
16. Love is Here To Stay
17. The Party's Over

Releasedatum         11 oktober 2012
EAN         5036408138125