Home     UB40 - Collected (Ltd) LP2
UB40 - Collected (Ltd) LP2

UB40 - Collected (Ltd) LP2

28 April 2017


€ 24.99

Article code: S84113

UB40 - Collected (Ltd)     LP2

  • Product info

Collected (Ltd)
28 April 2017
Music on Vinyl
2 (gatefold)
Lp1 kant 1
 1. Tyler
 2. Burden Of Shame
 3. I Think It's Going To Rain Today
 4. Food For Thought
 5. Don't Do The Crime
 6. One In Ten

Lp1 kant 2
 7. Sardonicus
 8. Please Don't Make Me Cry
 9. Cherry Oh Baby
 10. Red Red Wine
 11. If It Happens Again
 12. Don't Slow Down

Lp2 kant 1
 1. I Got You Babe (ft. Chrissie Hynde)
 2. Don't Break My Heart
 3. Sing Our Own Song
 4. Rat In Mi Kitchen
 5. All I Want To Do
 6. Maybe Tomorrow
 7. Afrika Bambaataa and Family ft. UB 40 - Reckless

Lp2 kant 2
  8. Breakfast In Bed (ft. Chrissie Hynde)
 9. Homely Girl
 10. Kingston Town
 11. Robert Palmer ft. UB40 - I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
 12. Tears From My Eyes
 13. Here I Am (Come And Take Me)
 14. (I Can't Help) Falling In Love With You

1e oplage 1500 stuks Rood genummerd

180 gram audiophile vinyl
Gatefold sleeve
High quality PVC protective sleeve
4 page booklet with liner notes and photos
A careful selection of hits and tracks, including "Tyler", "One In Ten", "Cherry Oh Baby", "Red Red Wine", "I Got You Babe" featuring  Chrissie Hynde and "Rat In Mi Kitchen"
Limited first pressing of 1.500 individually numbered copies on Red Red Wine vinyl